Rehabilitation Queries

Ph: 08 9021 4732
11 Porter Street, Kalgoorlie

SACSS Queries

Ph: 08 9091 1922
11 Porter Street, Kalgoorlie

SACSS 24hr Crisis Line
1800 688 922

Outreach Queries

Ph: 0499 666 601
11 Porter Street, Kalgoorlie

About Us

About Us > History | Aims of The Service | Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure

The Goldfields Rehabilitation Services Inc Board has up to 10 but not less than 6 elected members consisting of community members and agency representatives. The roles of members, including the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer are as outlined in the Goldfields Rehabilitation Services Inc Constitution.

The Board has the overarching responsibility of enforcing corporate governance principles and practices as well as ensuring the organisation meets service goals. The Board directs decisions relating to service delivery, residence maintenance, staffing, funding and achieving service agreement obligations. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of every month.

Board of Management

Chairman John Rees 
Vice Chairman Frank Andinach 
Treasurer Rod Botica             
Secretary Janet Harvey           
Board Member Wayne Chandler     
Board Member Roberta Councillor-Hicks
Board Member Dave Grills
Board Member Frank Martin
Board Member Olga Tierney


Executive Manager Jane Fajardo
Programme Manager Caroline Rundle
Operations Coordinator Sarsha Lander
Clinical Services Coordinator Paula Waterman
AOD Counsellor Joshua Rogers
AOD Counsellor Alanna Rogers
AOD Support Worker Barron Bonney
AOD Support Worker Glenn Buckley
AOD Support Worker Melissa O'Sullivan
AOD Support Worker Carey Taylor
AOD Support Worker Naomi Ferguson
AOD Support Worker Anania Toroa
AOD Support Worker / Administration Assistant Rose de Thierry
Finance Officer Nyree Nieuwenhof

Sexual Assault Counselling and Support Services Staff

Coordinator / Counsellor Paula Waterman
Counsellor Gemma Giles